Meet Our Board

The Hopewell Valley Education Foundation board is made up entirely of committed volunteers from the communities in Hopewell Valley. Board members come from diverse professional and personal backgrouds; currently serving board members are parents of current or former HVRSD students, former teachers, business and community leaders, and local professionals.

Members of the HVEF board serve on other local boards, acting as liaisons to the Hopewell Valley Municipal Alliance, District Parent Council, and various school PTOs, as well as local business and community organizations. The HVEF is a member of the Mercer Regional Chamber of Commerce.


Kevin Kuchinski, President
Jonathan Meer, Vice President
Teresa Marrin Nakra , Secretary
Arvinder Singh , Treasurer

Members of the Board

Sara Alyea
Paul Bell
Julie Drawbridge
Terri Genova
Carol Jackson
Frank Jankoski
Teresa Rinaldi Moriello
Nicole Klein
Jonathan Lamond
Susan Promislo
Shannon Schafer
Chris Sullivan

Ex officio

Thomas A. Smith, Ed.D, Superintendent of Schools
Jenny Long, Board of Education