Seeking E-Squared Nominations

2011 E2 Award Winners

2011 E2 Award Winners Sky Morehouse, Chris Murphy and Ed Petrillo at the E-Squared Awards Dinner

Nominations are sought for the annual HVEF E2 Awards.  The awards recognize an individual and an organization/business for their support and contributions to the Hopewell Valley schools.

The honorees will be recognized at a benefit reception and dinner to be held on Friday, May 11th.  The gala event will be held at the Chauncey Conference Center at ETS.

Nominations for either the individual or the business E-Squared Award can be submitted by completing a nomination form found here.